team nao tan

AboutOur Team

Bạn đang xem: team nao tan

Sara Allin is an Associate Professor at the Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, University of Toronto. Sara’s research and teaching span comparative health systems and policies, health system performance and health equity. Prior to tát joining the NAO, Sara was a Senior Researcher with the Canadian Institute for Health Information. As Director (formerly the Director of Operations), Sara works closely with the executive team to tát strengthen national and international partnerships, and she provides leadership and strategic direction for the research staff in Canada on research and member-directed projects and rapid reviews.

Dr. Miguel Angel González-Block is Associate Researcher at the Faculty of Health Sciences, Anahuac University. He is a thành viên of the National Academy of Medicine of Mexico and of the National Researchers System, Level III. He serves as editor emeritus for BiomedCentral’s Health Research Policy and Systems and was the founding Director of the Alliance for Health Policy and Systems Research at the World Health Organization. Dr. González-Block has extensive experience in policy analysis and systems research at the National Institute of Public Health of Mexico, the Mexican Health Foundation, the Inter-American Development Bank and the World Health Organization. He has collaborated in international health systems analysis in diverse teams, among which the Alliance for Health Policy and Systems Research at WHO, and the Tropical Disease Research and Training Program at WHO.

Monika Roerig has been working with the NAO as Research Coordinator since 2019. She holds a Masters of Arts degree in Community Psychology, and has contributed to tát many research projects and evaluations for a wide variety of stakeholders.

Baruch (Barry) Levi, Research Associate, NAO

Allie Peckham, Research Associate, NAO; Assistant Professor, Edson College of Nursing and Health Innovation, Arizona State University

Xem thêm: galaxy s4

Cheryl Camillo, Assistant Professor, Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Regina

David Rudoler, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Health Sciences, Ontario Tech University; Assistant Professor (status only), Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, University of Toronto; Research Chair, Population Health and Innovation in Mental Health, Ontario Shores

Peter Cram, Department Chair, Internal Medicine at the University of Texas Medical Branch; Professor of Internal Medicine at the University of Toronto; Professor (status only), Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, University of Toronto

James (Jay) Shaw, Scientist, Women’s College Research Institute and the Women’s College Hospital Institute for Health System Solutions and Virtual Care; Assistant Professor (status only), Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, University of Toronto

Richard Saltman, Department of Health Policy & Management, Rollins School of Public Health, Emory University; Associate Director of Research Policy, European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies, Brussels

Thomas Bossert, Director of International Health Systems Program and Senior Lecturer, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Xem thêm: hình ảnh gấu trắng cute

Lynn Unruh, Professor in the School of Global Health Management and Informatics, University of Central Florida

Andrew Barnes, Associate Professor, Department of Health Behavior and Policy, Virginia Commonwealth University

Pauline Rosenau, Professor Emerita, Division of Management, Policy and Community Health, University of Texas-Houston School of Public Health

  • Stefanie Tan, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Marc Albert
  • Emmanuelle Arpin
  • Aidan Bodner
  • Dominika Bhatia
  • Nusrat Farhana
  • Julie Farmer
  • Tiffany Fitzpatrick
  • Margaret Jamieson
  • Husayn Marani
  • Crystal Milligan
  • Mariana Morales-Vazquez
  • Gaby Natividad
  • Melanie Seabrook
  • Aditi Selvaraj
  • Imaan Umar
  • Hannah Wotherspoon